Seminar Series at Northeastern University

I presented in the Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Research Seminar Series at Northeastern University on November 22nd.  I enjoyed sharing my passion for logistics modeling to a diverse audience – as the room was full of graduate students in their joint Mechanical and Industrial Engineering department.  I had a great host, Dr. Marilyn Minus, I received some inquisitive questions and feedback,  and I very much enjoyed my time interacting with their faculty and students.  I also got to spend the weekend in the beautiful city of Boston with the more-well-known Dr. Pazour.

52ndFloorPrudentialTower

If you are interested, here’s the Seminar Announcement.

Leave a Reply

